background
header-home
JACOB MODULAR TUBING
Jacob Personnel

ADMINISTRATIVE

Birte Mathis
CEO
Office: (901) 566-1110
Cell: (901) 301-8115
beynck@jacob-tubing.com

Carolyn Maddox
Accounting Manager
Office: (901) 566-1110
Cell: (901) 490-4703
cmaddox@jacob-tubing.com
SALES

Steve Ellis
Technical Sales Representative
Office: (901) 566-1110
Cell: (901) 628-4538
sellis@jacob-tubing.com

Allison Roth
Sales and Marketing
Assistant

Office: (901) 566-1110
aroth@jacob-tubing.com
 

Jerry Groh
Inside Sales Representative
Office: (901) 566-1110
insidesales@jacob-tubing.com

Quartarious Ford
Inside Sales Representative
Office: (901) 566-1110
insidesales@jacob-tubing.com

Alan Biebuyck
Territory Sales Representative
Office: (901) 566-1110
Cell: (901) 301-9031
abiebuyck@jacob-tubing.com

Tim Mangrum
Territory Sales Representative
Office: (901) 566-1110
Cell: (901) 301-9032
tmangrum@jacob-tubing.com
ENGINEERING

Dan Hall & Jay Heath
Engineering
Office: (901) 566-1110
dhall@jacob-tubing.com
jheath@jacob-tubing.com
MANUFACTURING

Mike Mason
Operations Manager
Office: (901) 566-1110
Cell: (901) 603-5661
mmason@jacob-tubing.com

Manufacturing

Warehouse

jaocb-catalog
RESERVE YOUR
2017 CATALOG
tubing_button
FEATURING
NOW SAME DAY
SHIPPING

EXTENDED
SALES HOURS


NEW  
jaocb-catalog
       GASKETS jaocb-catalog


NEW IN-LINE SILENCERS

jaocb-catalog